Westminster Presbyterian Church Staff

 

 

Donna Benson

Organist & Choir Director

Donna Benson

760-745-3225
mary@westpres.info

 

Mary Pluto

Office Manager

Mary Pluto

760-745-3225
mary@westpres.info

 

Jim Rauch

Pastor

James Rauch

760-745-3225
jim@westpres.info

 

Cori Geving

Spiritual Life Ministries

Cori Geving

760-745-3225
cori@wpcmail.org

 

Jennifer Jones

Director of Children's and Family Ministry

Jennifer Jones

760-745-5711
jennifer@westpres.info

 

Carole Ostrander

Administrative Assistant

Carole Ostrander

760-745-3225
carole@westpres.info

 

Michael de Neve

Praise Band Leader

Michael de Neve

760-745-3225
michael@westpres.info

 

Katie Swauger

Interim Youth Director

Katie Swauger

760-745-3225
youth@westpres.info

 

Bob Grant

Financal Secretary

Bob Grant

760-745-3225
mary@westpres.info

 

Leticia Baez

Interim Bookkeeper

Leticia Baez

760-745-3225
mary@westpres.info

 

Jorge Buendia

Custodial Services

Jorge Buendia

760 745-3225
mary@westpres.info